Google +

https://plus.google.com/105480737011705440698/posts

I think this link will work.

Its for google plus. I will never use it because its just another site that doesn’t really do anything better than fb. IT was googles way to try and copy facebook. I wont ever use it. Its target audience is for honestly I do not know. Probably trying to steal fb people away. I think google + was to late to the game and will never be as big as facebook.

One thought on “Google +

  1. #pcm485 I agree with you that Google plus looks a lot like Facebook. I do like the pictures you posted and was glad to read your feedback regarding the Google plus site. It seems like Google plus would want to differentiate themselves from Facebook and have some uniqueness about their website. I guess it gives people another opportunity to create a different identity profile on another social media website.

Leave a Reply

