Boy Genious Report

I visited BoyGeniousReport. It is a blog on technology. I am a huge technology buff and I always like reading about what is new, who is fighting who for sales, and just general technology nonsense. I always like reading about the battle between samsung and Iphone. I found this site useful because it keeps up to date on technology news. I have actually been to this site before and had forgotten about it. Now I wont. So if any of you like technology check this site out. http://bgr.com/

One thought on “Boy Genious Report

  1. Matthew,

    I appreciate your blog. I am not as much of a technology fan as much as I used too. But I did enjoy reading your blog. I plan on buying some new electronics soon due to the fact that I plan on moving soon. So I plan on visiting your suggested site to help out with my future purchases. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

